تخيلها
معا

الموهبة المؤسسة يسلم على واحد بسيط الوعد. لتوفير مشاركات رؤى الناس في هذا الشأن.

لدينا عمل العميل.

على مدى العقد الماضي ، ونحن فخورون للعمل مع الشركات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم لخلق تقييم الحلول الحاسمة اكتساب المواهب العالية المحتملة تحديد التخطيط للخلافة والقيادة تطوير القوى العاملة وتحسين مشاركة الموظفين الأولويات. نحن نعمل في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية و الصناعات بما في ذلك الحكومة ، والرعاية الصحية ، والخدمات المصرفية والمالية المتنوعة التكتلات, النقل واللوجستيات, الطاقة, الدفاع, الصناعة والتصنيع والتعليم الخيرية والقطاع غير الربحي.

البحث حسب نوع المشروع

يعني

يعني هو اسم شركة فيليبس للإضاءة. وهي رائدة على مستوى العالم في الإضاءة وتوفر للعملاء مع جودة عالية ، الإضاءة الموفرة للطاقة المنتجات والنظم والخدمات.
عرض المزيد
DHL هي الرائدة في العالم شركة الخدمات اللوجستية.
عرض المزيد
جاردين ماثيسون شركات المجموعة في طليعة الأسواق ، عبر مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات من العقارات والتجزئة والفنادق الفاخرة والسيارات والهندسة والبناء ، والنقل والخدمات المطاعم مع عمليات واسعة النطاق في جميع أنحاء الصين و جنوب شرق آسيا و في بعض الحالات في العالم.
عرض المزيد
DXC التكنولوجيا يعمل البعثة النظم الحيوية مع أحدث الابتكارات التكنولوجية لتقديم نتائج أفضل في العمل و مستويات جديدة من الأداء والقدرة التنافسية تجارب عملائنا.
عرض المزيد
تحسين الراحة والتوفير المباني الخاصة بك هي كيانات ديناميكية – التحكم الخاصة بك ينبغي أن تكون نظم ديناميكية جدا.
عرض المزيد
المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات (المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات) هو جوهر سانوفي الأعمال مثل الرعاية الصحية الرائدة في كندا..
عرض المزيد
بورنغير إنغلهايم هي مجموعة عالمية من شركات تبني العديد من الثقافات و المجتمعات المتنوعة.
عرض المزيد
روش اختار TTE العمل في عدة التعلم وتنمية المشاريع حيث قدمنا قيادة عمليات تقييم التدريب.
عرض المزيد

الاتحاد للطيران

الاتحاد للطيران هي شركة الطيران الوطنية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تعمل خطوط الطيران أكثر من 1000 رحلة أسبوعيا إلى أكثر من 120 الركاب والبضائع الوجهات في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأوروبا وآسيا وأستراليا والأمريكتين.
عرض المزيد

بروناي الملكي

طيران بروناي الملكي في الجارية التنظيمي المشروع مع TTE حيث أنها تستخدم لدينا مشاركة الموظفين المسح الحل.
عرض المزيد
عملنا مع الخطوط الجوية القطرية على دعم التوطين الاستراتيجية و تصميم برامج الدراسات العليا.
عرض المزيد
نحن لم استطلاع المشاركة عبر منظمة (650 مشاركا) للحصول على فهم أعمق المستويات الحالية مشاركة الموظفين ، ارتياحه التنظيمي الاتصالات الإدارية فعالية التنظيمي وقيم العمل الجماعي.
عرض المزيد

شركة بيبسي كولا

رائد F&B الصانع والموزع في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
عرض المزيد
TTE تسليم التنفيذي التقييمات النفسية و وجها لوجه تقييمات كوكا كولا باكستان لمساعدة فريقهم توظيف لشغل الوظائف العليا.
عرض المزيد

المراعي

المراعي هي الشركة الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط المواد الغذائية والمشروبات المصنعة والموزع – في العالم أكبر شركة ألبان متكاملة رأسيا.
عرض المزيد
الأعمال في جامعة هارفارد نشر تأسست في عام 1994 كشركة غير ربحية, شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل من جامعة هارفارد ، مع التركيز على تحسين ممارسات إدارة الأعمال.
عرض المزيد

كلية لندن للأعمال

واحدة من العالم الرائدة في مجال الأعمال في المدارس.
عرض المزيد
ونحن نقدم الأساسية الأخبار والتحليلات إلى طموح الأفراد والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلى جانب مجموعة من القيادات خدمات المحتوى والخبرات إلى الاستخدام العملي.
عرض المزيد
بزاز أمريكية الموارد البشرية شركة استشارية. هو العالم أكبر الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في إدارة الأصول.
عرض المزيد

ديلويت

ديلويت هي الرائدة عالميا في مجال التدقيق والتأكيد ، واالستشارات المالية المخاطر الاستشارية والضرائب والخدمات ذات الصلة.
عرض المزيد
KPMG هي شبكة عالمية من الشركات المهنية لتقديم خدمات التدقيق والضرائب والخدمات الاستشارية.
عرض المزيد

مجموعة شلهوب

نحن عائلة من الخوف الحالمين, مطاردة النجوم مستوحاة من الماضي والاحتفال المستقبل جرأة و إلى الأبد المتنامية.
عرض المزيد

NEOM

NEOM هو مسرع التقدم البشري الذي سوف تجسد مستقبل الابتكار في مجال الأعمال التجارية ، عيش والاستدامة.
عرض المزيد

ADQ

ADQ ("القابضة" في اللغة العربية) هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات القابضة مع مجموعة واسعة من الشركات الكبرى التي تغطي قطاعات التنويع الاقتصادي في أبوظبي. نحن على حد سواء الأصول مالك المستثمر في القطاعات المستهدفة محليا ودوليا ، والتي تتماشى مع القيادة الرشيدة لإمارة أبوظبي الرؤية الاقتصادية. نحن نعمل لضمان السلامة المالية الطويلة الأجل والاستدامة محفظة أعمالنا ، في نهاية المطاف خلق قيمة مضافة في أبوظبي في المستقبل.
عرض المزيد

دبي القابضة

TTE تعمل مع دبي القابضة مجموعة جميرا للمساعدة في التعرف على إمكانات عالية لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودعم لتعاقب الموظفين. الشركة باستخدام لدينا إمكانات عالية الهوية على الانترنت تقييم الحل.
عرض المزيد

تيكوم

مجموعة تيكوم, (المعروف سابقا باسم تيكوم للاستثمارات) العضو في دبي القابضة ، هو استراتيجية الأعمال محفزا يساهم في تحقيق دبي الاقتصادي التطلعات من خلال إنشاء قطاع الأعمال يركز على المجتمعات بيئات العمل التي توفر مبتكرة النظم الإيكولوجية.
عرض المزيد

مجموعة جميرا

فنادق ومنتجعات جميرا دبي الدولية الفاخرة وسلسلة فنادق وجزء من دبي القابضة.
عرض المزيد
مجموعة الفطيم هو نجاح دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مقرا العائلية تكتل. وتوظف الشركة أكثر من 44,000 شخص وتدير ثمانية أقسام تضم السيارات والالكترونيات, التأمين, الخدمات والعقارات وتجارة التجزئة والصناعات في الخارج.
عرض المزيد
الرؤية التي تأسست المجموعة تشمل مبدأ الحفاظ على متوازن و محفظة استثمارية متنوعة. المجموعة وبالتالي رسخت أسس سليمة الأعمال الأساسية مع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التي توجد في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. المجموعة تأسست في عام 1938 من قبل الاخوة ينحدر من سعيد أنعم عائلة (المرحوم / محمد سعيد أنعم الراحل / عبده سعيد أنعم الراحل / هائل سعيد أنعم في وقت متأخر / Jazem سعيد أنعم). منذ إنشاء المجموعة اكتسبت سمعة جيدة في عالم المال والأعمال بسبب التزام قوي المتأصلة والقيم حرص على الحفاظ على أعلى مستويات الجودة والكفاءة التشغيلية دائما حتى في ظل الظروف الصعبة. المجموعة تسعى باستمرار إلى توفير أعلى مستوى من جودة المنتج إلى المستهلكين مع الحفاظ على النمو المستمر من خلال السعي جاذبية الفرص الاستثمارية التي توسع نطاق أنشطة الأعمال الأساسية ، لتزدهر في اقتصادات بلدان مختلفة ، إضافة قيمة إلى المجتمعات والأفراد على حد سواء. أنشطة الأعمال الأساسية التجارية, الصناعات التحويلية والخدمات الأنشطة الرئيسية أركان المجموعة على مواصلة النمو. التصنيع باعتبارها حجر الزاوية في النشاط مع مختلف منتجات الزيوت الصالحة للأكل, منتجات الألبان, البسكويت, الحلويات, مطاحن الدقيق, السكر والتكرير الكرتون, الطباعة و التغليف, و إنتاج الأسمنت الخ. ساهم في تسويق اسم المجموعة إقليميا و عالميا ,و نتيجة هذا يمكن أن يكون شهد الحالية لدينا وجود لدينا منتجات استهلاكية في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهو ما يعكس التميز والتقدير من منتجاتنا.
عرض المزيد

مطارات دبي

في عام 2018 ، مع مطارات دبي عملت مع الموهبة المؤسسة لإنشاء وإدارة تطمح المرأة برنامج غامرة برنامج تنمية القدرات القيادية مصممة الشركة الإناث المديرين والقادة.
عرض المزيد

دبي السياحة

دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري (التجاري) هو مدير هيئة السياحة في دبي.
عرض المزيد
الشارقة القدرة على تنمية (تطوير) تأسست بهدف المساهمة في التقدم و التنمية المستدامة في إمارة الشارقة من خلال تمكين القادة الشباب.
عرض المزيد
صندوق خليفة أنشئت في حزيران / يونيه 2007 بموجب (قانون 14 لسنة 2005), مستقلة, غير ربحية الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة) التنمية الاجتماعية الاقتصادية وكالة تابعة لحكومة أبوظبي.
عرض المزيد
وترى المؤسسة في الناس تمحورا حول تزويد المجتمع الإبداعي ، للنهج التعاونية التي تساعد في والاجتماعية والثقافية والتنمية الاقتصادية في رأس الخيمة والإمارات العربية المتحدة.
عرض المزيد
نحن محفزات التغيير ونحن نعتقد في إمكانيات الأفراد في القوة الجماعية إمكانية الإنسان في مواجهة الانقسام والاختلاف. ونحن نعتقد في استمرار البشرية أكثر أهمية من الحواجز ، ونحن نعرف أن التغلب على العالم أخطر المشاكل ، وإلقاء الضوء على أكبر الأخطار التي يمكن أن يتحقق إلا من خلال موحد الإنسان مشاركة ومسؤولية.
عرض المزيد

وسط ساحة المؤسسة

نحن نعمل على تحويل المدرسة نظام التعليم في الهند لتحسين نواتج التعلم لجميع الأطفال ، وخاصة من المجتمعات ذات الدخل المنخفض. لتحقيق هدفنا ، نحن نقدم الدعم والشراكة مع المنظمات العاملة في حلول مبتكرة في مجال التعليم ، وكذلك التعامل مع نظام القيادة المستدامة وأثرها الإيجابي. ونحن نتعاون أيضا مع النظم الإيكولوجية الأخرى من أصحاب المصلحة لبناء البحوث وإنشاء مجربة فعالة من أدوات حول القضايا الهامة.
عرض المزيد

تنمية نفط عمان

تنمية نفط عمان (PDO) هي الرائدة في مجال استكشاف وإنتاج الشركة في سلطنة عمان. شركة تنمية نفط عمان يسلم غالبية البلاد إنتاج النفط الخام و الغاز الطبيعي, ولكن قبل كل شيء التركيز على تقديم التميز والنمو المستدام خلق القيمة داخل و خارج النفط والغاز.
عرض المزيد
شركة نفط الكويت مسؤوليات تشمل الاستكشاف والحفر وإنتاج النفط والغاز في دولة الكويت. وتشارك الشركة أيضا في تخزين النفط الخام تسليم ناقلات للتصدير.
عرض المزيد

مصدر

مصدر رأس المال البشري في فريق يختار المواهب المؤسسة لقيادة التدريب جزء من برنامجها الجديد على مديري المتوسطة يسمى "رواد النجاح في الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة".
عرض المزيد
السعودية وزارة السياحة هي هيئة حكومية تعنى بالسياحة. وهي تركز على دعم وتشجيع المحلية والخارجية السياحة من خلال رعاية وتنظيم الفعاليات السياحية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
عرض المزيد
وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية (المملكة العربية السعودية) وزارة الموارد البشرية والتنمية الاجتماعية هي وزارة حكومية في المملكة العربية السعودية تأسست في عام 2019 بعد دمج وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية مع وزارة الخدمة المدنية. وهي مسؤولة عن توفير المجتمع مع تطوير, دعم, وحماية.
عرض المزيد
رؤيتنا: تمكين المملكة العربية السعودية إلى أن تصبح شركة رائدة عالميا في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات (ICT) من خلال تحسين وتعزيز جميع أنشطة التنمية ، وزيادة فعالية الأداء في القطاعين العام والخاص من خلال تمكين التحول الرقمي. مهمتنا: أن وضع المملكة العربية السعودية في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والقدرة استراتيجيا للاستثمار لتنمية المشاريع المستقبلية لتحقيق رؤية المملكة 2030. وهذا يخدم الأفراد والمجتمعات ، وتلبية الاحتياجات الوطنية ومواكبة التطورات العالمية لجذب المزيد من التكنولوجيا الأجنبية والاستثمارات وبالتالي خلق خريطة الطريق للمستقبل في الابتكار والاقتصاد الرقمي.
عرض المزيد
دعم الهدف من توطين 50% من إجمالي الحكومة الإنفاق العسكري في المملكة العربية السعودية
عرض المزيد

نوعية الحياة

رؤية طموحة من أجل طموح الأمة.
عرض المزيد
رؤيتنا: نحن نريد أن مرساة رؤيتنا للمستقبل على جوهرة من السعودية الماضي مهمتنا: معا, نحن يمكن أن تساعد في تحويل الدرعية إلى العالم أعظم الأماكن, مكان تجمع العالم كله واحد والتي سوف تصبح مصدرا أكبر فخر كل السعوديين
عرض المزيد

الأوقاف

الهيئة العامة للأوقاف (GAA) تأسست في مدينة الرياض بموجب المرسوم الملكي رقم. (م/11) بتاريخ 26/2/1437 آه ، كجزء من جهود لتعزيز الأوقاف الذي يلعبه القطاع في التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية ، فضلا عن التضامن الاجتماعي. الهيئة العامة للأوقاف هي هيئة عامة مستقلة الكيان القانوني الذي يتمتع الاستقلال المالي والإداري ، وهي تابعة مباشرة مع رئيس الوزراء. جا وضعت استراتيجية واضحة للنهوض وتطوير قطاع الأوقاف في المملكة العربية السعودية إلى وحدة التحكم ideate مكانتها في المجتمع السعودي. وكذلك لتنظيم وصيانة وتطوير الأوقاف القطاع وتحويله إلى صناعة واعدة بطريقة يفتح كامل إمكاناته ويحقق الحفاظ - قدرة القطاع غير الربحي.
عرض المزيد

"صحة"

أكبر شبكة الرعاية الصحية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أبوظبي شركة الرعاية الصحية (صحة) هو أكبر وأشمل شبكة الرعاية الصحية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأسست بموجب المرسوم الأميري رقم 10 لسنة 2007.
عرض المزيد
أنشأنا المواهب والتعلم استراتيجية السدرة التي تشمل: تطوير السلوكية الكفاءات القيادية التقييمات الرئيسية القطري المواهب الوطنية ، وكذلك تنمية القوى العاملة خطة التعلم إطار وثيقة البرنامج القطري. فيما ألقى مستوى 2 ILM-شهادة برنامج خريجيها وكذلك القيادة 360 البرنامج.
عرض المزيد
البنك السعودي للاستثمار يقدم التقليدية من تجارة الجملة والتجزئة المصرفية التجارية والمنتجات. على وجه الخصوص ، فإن البنك يقوم بتمويل من وشبه الحكومية والخاصة في القطاعات الصناعية ومنتجات تمويل التجارة من أجل تسهيل الواردات و زيادة الصادرات السعودية.
عرض المزيد
شركة الإنماء للاستثمار ، وهي شركة سعودية مساهمة مقفلة مملوكة بالكامل من قبل مصرف الإنماء تحت CR رقم 1010269764 بتاريخ 23/06/1430 تأسيس مصرف الإنماء برأسمال 1,000,000,000 ريال (مليار S. R) و يصل رأس المال المدفوع 500 مليون ريال لتكون في طليعة الشركات الرائدة في توفير مجموعة كاملة المتوافقة مع الشريعة المنتجات والخدمات الاستثمارية وفقا لأفضل و أحدث التقنيات في مجال الاتصالات و الأنظمة التكنولوجية المتقدمة.
عرض المزيد
الراجحي عملت مع TTE أن أجرى سنة واحدة 7-وحدة الإناث برنامج تطوير الخريجين التي شملت تقييم عمل مشروع التعلم.
عرض المزيد
TTE المقررة 60 وحدة مديري للمساعدة في تحديد إمكانات عالية المواهب الفردية والجماعية أولويات التنمية. بطارية الاختبارات شملت الوظيفي الطموح, TI, المعرفي و المحاذاة الالتزام منظور مؤشر. كما ركض نصف يوم وجها لوجه Assessement المراكز.
عرض المزيد
مصرف الهلال في عملية إطلاق التحول الرقمي الاستراتيجية. هذه المبادرة دفعت الإدارة العليا وفريق لقياس الابتكار استعداد موظفيها. البنك اختار المواهب المؤسسة الابتكار عقلية مؤشر tm لتحقيق ذلك.
عرض المزيد

راك بنك

"من خلال TTE هو الحل "تطوير" ، التي جمعناها من الصعب البيانات الفردية والجماعية احتياجات التنمية. لقد ساعدنا هذا اقتراح استراتيجية تخصيص برامج تتماشى مع أهداف العمل الرئيسية."
عرض المزيد

أول بنك أبوظبي

أول بنك أبوظبي (FAB) في شراكة مع الموهبة المؤسسة (TTE) و هارفارد للأعمال النشر (HBP) وضع برنامج القيادة من أجل تجهيز الإمكانات العالية منتصف كبار الموظفين بالمهارات اللازمة لتولي أكبر الأدوار في البنك.
عرض المزيد

البنك التجاري الدولي

البنك التجاري الدولي يستدير التوظيف وإدارة المواهب عمليات توظيف وتطوير الموظفين أكثر كفاءة باستخدام TTE مزدهرة مؤشر القوة التقييم على أساس ومراكز التعلم.
عرض المزيد
بنك دبي التجاري هو المصرفي في دولة الإمارات و شركة خدمات مالية ومقرها في منطقة ديرة ، دبي. مع أكثر من 23 مليار دولار في الأصول الخليج الأعمال المدرجة CBD كما 7th أكبر بنك في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، استنادا إلى إجمالي الأصول. كما أن الأرقام في سوق دبي المالي المؤشر
عرض المزيد

بنك دبي الإسلامي

DIB عملت مع TTE لتحديد إمكانات عالية المستوى المتوسط و صغار المديرين التنفيذيين في البنك إلى الانخراط في برنامج القيادة.
عرض المزيد

بنك المشرق

دبي-بناء بنك المشرق ش. م. ع هو أقدم البنوك المملوكة للقطاع الخاص في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تأسست بنك عمان في عام 1967 المشرق أول بنك في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتثبيت النقدي من أجهزة الصراف الآلي موزعات, أول إصدار بطاقات الخصم والائتمان الأولى لتقديم القروض الاستهلاكية.
عرض المزيد
الإمارات العالمية للألمنيوم في العالم أكبر قسط من الألمنيوم' منتج. لقد تم صنع الحياة الحديثة الممكنة منذ عام 1979
عرض المزيد

نبكك

نبكك أنشئت في عام 1973 و هو من الطراز العالمي الهندسة والمشتريات والبناء الشركة التي توفر مجموع EPC حلول البحرية والبرية على حد سواء في قطاع النفط والغاز. فإنه يوفر الهندسة, المشتريات, إدارة المشاريع, تصنيع, تركيب وتشغيل خدمات المشروع مالكي ومشغلي.
عرض المزيد
حديد الإمارات هي دولة-من-ال-فن دمج مصنع الصلب الذي يشتمل على أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة في تصنيع الكفاءة والاستدامة ، لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة والخدمات والحلول التي تحتاج للأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك تزدهر اليوم وغدا.
عرض المزيد
رؤيتنا نشر فرحة من الإمارات العربية المتحدة; كل يوم في كل مكان مع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة.
عرض المزيد

Reimagining
Together

The Talent Enterprise delivers on one simple promise. To provide unbiased people insights that matter.

Our Client Work.

For the past decade, we are proud to work with leading companies across the world to create assessment solutions for their crucial talent acquisition, high potential identification, succession planning, leadership development, workforce optimisation and employee engagement priorities.  We work across all key sectors and industries including government, healthcare, banking and financial services, diversified conglomerates, transportation and logistics, energy, defense, industry and manufacturing, education, philanthropies and not for profit sectors.

Search by Project Type

Signify

Signify is the new company name of Philips Lighting. They are the world leader in lighting and provide customers with high-quality, energy-efficient lighting products, systems, and services.
VIEW MORE
DHL is the world's leading logistics company.
VIEW MORE
Jardine Matheson Group companies are at the forefront of their markets, across a wide range of sectors from property, retailing, and luxury hotels to motor vehicles, engineering and construction, transport services and restaurants, with extensive operations across China and Southeast Asia, and in some cases the world.
VIEW MORE
DXC Technology runs mission-critical systems with the latest technology innovations to deliver better business outcomes and new levels of performance, competitiveness and experiences for our customers.
VIEW MORE
Optimize comfort and savings Your buildings are dynamic entities – your control systems should be dynamic, too.
VIEW MORE
Corporate social responsibility (CSR) is core to Sanofi’s business as a healthcare leader in Canada..
VIEW MORE
Boehringer Ingelheim is a global group of companies embracing many cultures and diverse societies.
VIEW MORE
Roche chose TTE to work on several learning and development projects where we provided leadership assessments and coaching.
VIEW MORE

Etihad Airways

Etihad Airways is the national airline of the United Arab Emirates. The airline operates more than 1,000 flights per week to over 120 passenger and cargo destinations in the Middle East, Africa, Europe, Asia, Australia and the Americas.
VIEW MORE

Royal Brunei

Royal Brunei Airlines is in an ongoing organisational project with TTE where they use our employee engagement survey solution.
VIEW MORE
We worked with Qatar Airways on supporting their nationalisation strategy and designing their graduate programmes.
VIEW MORE
We did an engagement survey across the organisation (650 participants) to gain a deeper understanding of the current levels of employee engagement, satisfaction with organisational communication, managerial effectiveness, organisational values and teamwork.
VIEW MORE

Pepsico

A leading F&B manufacturer and distributor in the GCC.
VIEW MORE
TTE delivered Executive Psychometric Assessments and Face-to-Face assessments for Coca-Cola Pakistan to help their team recruit for senior positions.
VIEW MORE

Almarai

Almarai is the Middle East’s leading food and beverage manufacturer and distributor – and the world’s largest vertically integrated dairy company.
VIEW MORE
Harvard Business Publishing was founded in 1994 as a not-for-profit, wholly owned subsidiary of Harvard University, with a focus on improving business management practices.
VIEW MORE

London Business School

One of the world’s leading business schools.
VIEW MORE
We provide essential news and analysis to ambitious individuals and companies around the world, alongside a suite of leadership services that put our content and expertise to practical use.
VIEW MORE
Mercer is an American human resources consulting firm. It is the world’s largest outsourced asset manager.
VIEW MORE

Deloitte

Deloitte is a leading global provider of audit and assurance, consulting, financial advisory, risk advisory, tax, and related services.
VIEW MORE
KPMG is a global network of professional firms providing Audit, Tax and Advisory services.
VIEW MORE

Chalhoub Group

We are a family of fearless dreamers, chasing stars, inspired by the past and celebrating the future, daring and forever growing.
VIEW MORE

NEOM

NEOM IS AN ACCELERATOR OF HUMAN PROGRESS THAT WILL EMBODY THE FUTURE OF INNOVATION IN BUSINESS, LIVABILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY.
VIEW MORE

ADQ

ADQ ("القابضة" in Arabic) is one of the region's largest holding companies with a broad portfolio of major enterprises spanning key sectors of Abu Dhabi's diversified economy. We are both an asset owner and investor in target sectors, locally and internationally, which align with the Abu Dhabi leadership's economic vision. We work to ensure the long-term financial viability and sustainability of our portfolio, ultimately creating added value for Abu Dhabi's future.
VIEW MORE

Dubai Holding

TTE is working with Dubai Holding’s Jumeirah Group to help identify their High Potential UAE Nationals and support their succession planning strategy. The company is using our High Potential identification online assessment solution.
VIEW MORE

TECOM

TECOM Group, (formerly known as TECOM Investments) a member of Dubai Holding, is a strategic business enabler that contributes to the realisation of Dubai’s economic aspirations, through the creation of sector-focused business communities and work environments that provide innovative ecosystems.
VIEW MORE

Jumeirah Group

Jumeirah Hotels and Resorts is an Emirati international luxury hotel chain and part of Dubai Holding.
VIEW MORE
Al-Futtaim Group is a successful UAE-based family-owned conglomerate. The company employs over 44,000 people and operates eight divisions comprising of automotive, electronics, insurance, services, real estate, retail, industries, and overseas.
VIEW MORE
The vision on which the group was founded included the principle of maintaining a well-balanced and diversified investment portfolio. The group has therefore established well founded core businesses with a diverse of products that exist in many countries around the world. The Group was established in 1938 by the Brothers descended of Saeed Anam family, (the late / Mohamed Saeed Anam, the late / Abdo Saeed Anam, the late / Hayel Saeed Anam and the late / Jazem Saeed Anam). Since inception the Group gained a good reputation in the world of finance & business due to the strong commitment to its inherent values, and keenness on maintaining the highest quality and operational efficiency always even under difficult circumstances. The Group strives to continually provide the highest product quality to its consumers whilst maintaining constant growth by seeking attractive investment opportunities that expand its core business activities, to flourish in the economies of different countries, and add value to both individuals and societies. Core Business Activities The Commercial, manufacturing and service activities are the main pillars of the Group's business continuation and growth. Manufacturing as cornerstone activity with various products edible oils, dairy products, biscuits, confectionery, flour milling, sugar refining, carton, printing & packaging, and cement production etc. Contributed on marketing Group’s name regionally & globally ,and the result of this can be witnessed with our current existence of our FMCG products in several countries around the world, which reflects the excellence and recognition of our products.
VIEW MORE

Dubai Airports

In 2018, with Dubai Airports worked with The Talent Enterprise to create and manage The Aspiring Women’s Programme, an immersive leadership development programme designed for the company’s female managers and leaders.
VIEW MORE

Dubai Tourism

The Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing (DTCM) is the principal authority for tourism in Dubai.
VIEW MORE
Sharjah Capability Development (Tatweer) Was established with the aim of contributing to the progress and the sustainable development of the Emirate of Sharjah through enabling young leaders.
VIEW MORE
Khalifa Fund was established in June 2007 by the virtue of the (Law 14 of 2005), as an independent, Not for Profit Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) Socio Economic Development agency of the Government of Abu Dhabi.
VIEW MORE
The Foundation believes in a people-centered approach to equipping the community to find creative, collaborative approaches that aid in the social, cultural, and economic development of Ras Al Khaimah and the United Arab Emirates.
VIEW MORE
We are catalysts for change We believe in the potential of individuals, and in the collective power of human possibility in the face of division and differences. We believe in the persistence of humanity over the prominence of barriers, and we know that overcoming the world’s gravest problems, and illuminating the greatest threats can only be achieved through a unified human involvement and responsibility.
VIEW MORE

Central Square Foundation

We are working to transform the school education system in India to improve the learning outcomes of all children, especially from low-income communities. To achieve our goal, we provide support and partner with organizations working on innovative solutions in education, as well engage with the system to drive sustainable and positive impact. We also collaborate with other ecosystem stakeholders to build research and create effective proven tools around critical issues.
VIEW MORE

Petroleum Development Oman

Petroleum Development Oman (PDO) is the leading exploration and production company in the Sultanate of Oman. PDO delivers the majority of the country’s crude oil production and natural gas supply, but above all focus on delivering excellence, growth and sustainable value creation within and well beyond the oil and gas.
VIEW MORE
Kuwait Oil Company’s responsibilities involve the exploration, drilling, and production of oil and gas within the State of Kuwait. The Company is also involved in the storage of crude oil and delivery to tankers for export.
VIEW MORE

Masdar

Masdar’s Human Capital team chooses The Talent Enterprise to lead the coaching portion of its new programme for middle managers called “Pioneers of Success – Reaching New Heights”.
VIEW MORE
The Saudi Ministry of Tourism is a governmental body concerned with tourism. It is focused on encouraging and supporting domestic and external tourism through sponsoring and conducting tourism events across the country.
VIEW MORE
Ministry of Labor and Social Development (Saudi Arabia) The Ministry of Human Resources and Social Development is a government ministry in Saudi Arabia was established in 2019 after merging Ministry of Labour and Social Development with Ministry of Civil Service. It is responsible for providing the community with development, support, and protection.
VIEW MORE
Our Vision: Empowering the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to be a global leader in information and communication technology (ICT) by improving and advancing all development activities, and maximising the effectiveness and performance of the public and private sectors by enabling digital transformation. Our Mission: To develop Saudi Arabia's ICT capacity and strategically invest to grow its future projects to achieve the Kingdom’s Vision 2030. This serves individuals and communities, meeting the national requirements and keeping pace with global developments to attract more foreign technology investments, thus creating a road-map for the future in innovation and digital economy.
VIEW MORE
Support the objective of localizing 50% total government military spending in Saudi Arabia
VIEW MORE

Quality of Life

An ambitious vision for an ambitious nation.
VIEW MORE
OUR VISION: WE WANT TO ANCHOR OUR VISION FOR THE FUTURE ON A JEWEL FROM THE SAUDI PAST OUR MISSION: TOGETHER, WE CAN HELP TO TRANSFORM DIRIYAH INTO ONE OF THE WORLD’S GREATEST DESTINATIONS, A GATHERING PLACE FOR THE ENTIRE WORLD AND ONE WHICH WILL BECOME A SOURCE OF EVEN GREATER PRIDE FOR ALL SAUDIS
VIEW MORE

Awqaf

The General Authority for Awqaf (GAA) was established in the city of Riyadh by the Royal Decree No. (M/11) dated 26/2/1437 AH, as part of the determined efforts to promote the Awqaf sector’s role in economic and social development, as well as social solidarity. The General Authority for Awqaf is a public body with an independent legal entity that enjoys financial and administrative independence, and it is affiliated directly with the Prime Minister. GAA has drawn up a clear strategy for the advancement and development of the Awqaf sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, to console - ideate its prominent position in the Saudi society. As well as, to regulate, maintain and develop the Awqaf sector and transform it into a promising industry in a manner that unlocks its full potential and achieves sustain - ability for the non-profit sector.
VIEW MORE

SEHA

THE LARGEST HEALTHCARE NETWORK IN THE UAE Abu Dhabi Healthcare Company (SEHA) is the largest and most comprehensive healthcare network in the UAE and was established by Emiri Decree No. 10 of 2007.
VIEW MORE
We created a talent and learning strategy for Sidra which included: development of behavioral leadership competencies, assessments of key Qatari National talent, as well as a workforce development plan and a learning framework for CPD. Later, we delivered a level 2 ILM-certified programme for their graduates as well as Leadership 360 programme.
VIEW MORE
SAIB offers traditional wholesale, retail and commercial banking products. In particular, the Bank arranges financing of semi-government and private industrial sectors and trade finance products for facilitating imports and increasing Saudi exports.
VIEW MORE
Alinma Investment, a Saudi closed joint stock company wholly owned by Alinma Bank under CR No. 1010269764, dated 23/06/1430, was established by Alinma Bank with a capital of SAR 1,000,000,000 (One Billion S.R) and a paid up capital of SAR 500 Million to be in the forefront of leading companies in the provision of full range of Shariah-compliant investment products and services in accordance with the best and latest technology in the field of communication and advanced technological systems.
VIEW MORE
Al Rajhi worked with TTE to conducted a one year, 7-module Female Graduate Development Programme that included assessments and action project learning.
VIEW MORE
TTE assessed 60 unit managers to help identify high potential talent and individual and group development priorities. The battery of tests included Career Aspiration, TI, Cognitive and Alignment Commitment Perspective Index. We also ran half-day Face to Face Assessement Centres.
VIEW MORE
Al Hilal Bank is in the process of launching a digital transformation strategy. This initiative prompted the upper management team to measure the innovation readiness of its employees. The Bank chose The Talent Enterprise’s Innovation Mindset Index™ to achieve this.
VIEW MORE

RAKBANK

“Through TTE’s solution and Tatweer, we have gathered hard data on individual and collective development needs. This has helped us propose strategic, customised programmes aligned to key business objectives.”
VIEW MORE

First Abu Dhabi Bank

First Abu Dhabi Bank (FAB) has partnered with The Talent Enterprise (TTE) and Harvard Business Publishing (HBP) to develop a leadership programme to equip high potential mid-senior level staff with the skills required to take on larger roles in the bank.
VIEW MORE

Commercial Bank International

Commercial Bank International turns around its recruitment and talent management processes to hire and develop its employees more efficiently using TTE’s Thriving Index strengths-based assessment and Learning Centres.
VIEW MORE
Commercial Bank of Dubai is a UAE banking and financial services corporation headquartered in Deira, Dubai. With more than US$23 billion in assets, Gulf Business listed CBD as the 7th largest bank in the UAE, based on total assets. It also figures in the Dubai Financial Market index
VIEW MORE

Dubai Islamic Bank

DIB worked with TTE to identify high potential mid-level and junior executives across the bank to enroll them in a Leadership Programme.
VIEW MORE

Mashreq Bank

The Dubai-based Mashreqbank psc is the oldest privately owned bank in the United Arab Emirates. Founded as the Bank of Oman in 1967, Mashreq was the first UAE bank to install ATM cash dispensers, the first to issue debit and credit cards and the first to introduce consumer loans.
VIEW MORE
Emirates Global Aluminium is the world’s largest ‘premium aluminium’ producer. We have been making modern life possible since 1979
VIEW MORE

NPCC

NPCC was established in 1973, and is a World Class Engineering, Procurement and Construction Company, that provides Total EPC Solutions to both Offshore and Onshore Oil and Gas Sector. It provides Engineering, Procurement, Project Management, Fabrication, Installation and Commissioning Services to project owners and operators.
VIEW MORE
Emirates Steel is a state-of-the-art integrated steel plant that incorporates the latest innovative technologies in manufacturing, efficiency and sustainability, to deliver the high quality products, services and solutions that you need for your business to thrive today and tomorrow.
VIEW MORE
Our Vision Spreading delight from the UAE; everyday, everywhere with iconic brands.
VIEW MORE